918-251-6119
Home
 
Training & Hiring
 
Customer Service
 
Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Information Work Mobile Email
Rollin Johnson, President 918-251-6119 918-630-6918 rollin@spiritelectric.net
Service, Commercial/Residential 918-251-6119 918-521-9000 service@spiritelectric.net
Christie Donahue, Administrative Manager 918-251-6119 918-251-6119 christie@spiritelectric.net
Wendall Mounce, Estimating & Design Manager 918-251-6119 918-521-9010 wendall@spiritelectric.net
Steven Roberts, Estimating & Project Manager 918-251-6119 918-251-9029 steven@spiritelectric.net
Bill Jones, Estimating 918-251-6119 918-251-6119 bj@spiritelectric.net
Phillip Bread, Director of Business Development 918-251-6119 405-985-3519 pbread@spiritelectric.net
Spirit Electric, LLC :: 831 W. Elgin, Broken Arrow, OK :: 918-251-6119